Posted by: Phil | October 23, 2016

The fight!


I knew exactly where I had to be on that day if I wanted to take pictures of foxes, and especially foxes that could fight each other. In a forbidden area of the garden 6 foxes were to be found easily. I simply hid myself in the vegetation and waited and watch. Suddenly, two foxes approach each other, growling with the skin pulled back, showing their teeth. I simply had to snap a few pictures.

img_3211

Canon T2i, Canon zoom lens 75-300 mm, iso 125, f/5.6, 1/400 sec.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

