Posted by: Phil | June 28, 2015

Woodchuck!


I took this picture at the end of March. I was out in the garden looking for the fox and what do I see, a big woodchuck staring me in the face just on the other side of the road. I approached slowly as I did not wanted to startle it. But it just sat there and looked at me so taking some good pictures was very easy, in glorious sunshine.

Canon T2i, Canon zoom lens 75-300 mm, iso 100, f/5.6, 1/500 sec.

Canon T2i, Canon zoom lens 75-300 mm, iso 100, f/5.6, 1/500 sec.

Leave a Reply

Categories

