Posted by: Phil | February 1, 2015

The sleeping fox.


This picture was taken in late August. I knew that the fox in the early morning liked to sleep in certain areas. I would always walk past them in the hope that I would find it there. That morning, as I was walking the trail along the edge of a small garden there he was, sleeping in the early morning. The sun was gently falling on the fox as it slept. I was able to get very close as I wanted a nice full frame picture. After about a zillion pictures from all angles I left the fox still sleeping.

Canon T2i, Canon zoom lens 75-300 mm, iso 100, f/5.6, 1/400 sec.

Canon T2i, Canon zoom lens 75-300 mm, iso 100, f/5.6, 1/400 sec.

 

Responses

  1. OMG !!!! Quelle chance que tu as eu ….. De toute beauté !!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

