Posted by: Phil | June 1, 2014

Milking time!


This picture was taken in early April. I knew that the female fox had given birth to several little foxes and someone had told me where to look for them. I was amazed when I saw them, so young. The mother was always on the lookout but paid little attention to photographers like me. She was accustomed to the presence of humans near her habitat. I was happy when all of a sudden the mother jumped on a flat rock and all the little ones flocked to her for her milk. Incredible pictures.

Canon T2i, Canon zoom lens 75-300 mm, iso 400, f/9.0, 1/800 sec.

Canon T2i, Canon zoom lens 75-300 mm, iso 400, f/9.0, 1/800 sec.

Responses

  1. Beautiful!


Leave a Reply

Categories

