Posted by: Phil | August 4, 2013

The fox at rest.


In the garden the fox is not easy to find. But sometimes, by being persistent, ones finds the fox in places that are out of the ordinary. In this case, I was in an area of the garden which had a cement floor and implements for gardening  that were on the side.. This area is really an area where wildlife is not found and yet, as I was passing by I took a look and there he was, the fox, sitting on a wall. I approached slowly and then brazenly showed myself. He looked at me and did nothing except look to the side. I managed to get quite close to it and was able to take the best possible pictures, taking care to frame the fox carefully, looking especially at the background.

Canon T2i, Canon zoom lens 75-300 mm, iso 100, f/5.6, 1/80 sec.

Canon T2i, Canon zoom lens 75-300 mm, iso 100, f/5.6, 1/80 sec.

Leave a Reply

Categories

