Posted by: Phil | December 30, 2012

The white bridge.


This picture was taken in early October. I left the garden to travel to another part of Montreal called the St-Helen island, located about 45 minutes from where I live. It is a nice place, with streams, and all sorts of wildlife. In this case, I knew what I wanted; to take the best picture possible of a white bridge located deep on the island. I was there early in the morning when few people were walking around. The sun was shining throught the trees and made some lovely reflections off the water. And of course, a Happy New Year to all my subscribers!

The white bridge.

Leave a Reply

Categories

