Posted by: Phil | August 5, 2012

A strange one!


Again this picture was taken in early June. I was at the end of my tour of the garden, and stopped by an area where insects are always found. But this time, I saw one that I had never seen; it was about an inch long with a mostly white color and streaks of brown along the body.I quickly snapped a few pictures and then decided to open my tripod and take a better look at it. Soon after it flew away.

Canon T2i, Sigma macro lens 150mm, iso 200, f/5.6, 1/1000sec.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

